Basically im gonna periodically rant...DEAL with it lol
Hmmm...
Despite the fact that there are over eight million people on the island of Manhattan, there are times you still feel shipwrecked and alone. Times even the most resourceful survivor would feel the need to put a message in a bottle, or on an answering machine. Later that day I got to thinking about relationships. There are those that open you up to something new and exotic, those that are old and familiar, those that bring up lots of questions, those that bring you somewhere unexpected, those that bring you far from where you started, and those that bring you back. But the most exciting, challenging and significant relationship of all is the one you have with yourself. And if you find someone to love the you you love, well, that's just fabulous.- Carrie Bradshaw
Twitter Updates
Wednesday, December 30, 2009
Omongfonggong!
Okong, I'mong songO bongOrongEdong PongEOponglongE ArongE bongEInonggong tongUrongdongsong! longOlong!
ong
ok so i learned a new langueage today! it is called ONG! and basically what it is, is that you are spelling out everything you say and on the consonants you put "ong" on them....for example hello would be "hongElonglongO!" However there are 3 important rules to it tho...We dont use "C or X" b/c c sounds like "k" and x makes no sense! also q is said as "quong" lol so I am gonna post a whole blog in ONG and you try to figure it out lol.
Friday, December 25, 2009
Christmas eve and a cup of noodles...
OR not...I can hardly believe it is Christmas morning already...technically it is cause it is 1:13am and instead of sleep I lay awake in and hear the winds from the blizzard outside. I got my mom and dad 2 presents each! Which thank GOD I bought them months ago as now I owe my insurance company a mountain of money and only 40 dollars in my bank account. I will be relieved and sad when my birthday comes, I will be 21...but really is that anything to be proud of? Yes I can buy an acoholic drink and go to clubs and bars and even the casino...but will I...No I will be home and then have to go back to school the next day. My roomate is being a turd kind of he decided he is gonna live with a few guys from our hall that ARE GROSS, of course this will be next year. He told me Im shit out of luck...so I guess I will live on campus...anyways my job is good and my friend from work who is questionable in the gay or not gay sense tried to mess with my head earlier this evening but I caught him in the act and told him to stop being a turd...this year in 2010 my main goal in life is to loose 50 lbs lol and keep it off! I think I would feel better about myself. I hope Christmas day is good for everybody! that is all or now......
Tuesday, November 10, 2009
Tuesday, November 3, 2009
Thursday, July 2, 2009
so wed was
my friend tais birthday. It was interesting. We ate lunch went all over town. Then went to apple bees for her birthday dinner and she had a few drinks. THEN she actually went to the boat......WAIT what? Yes the casino. I for some reason thought that she was gonna wait till the weekend or after that. However NO! SO I didnt get to share a drink or two with my friend on her birthday! HOW SHITTY! I drove her to the boat in her dads car she told lexi her love interest that since Marlena is back that she has no interest in LEXI! WOW shitty!!!! I put 5 dollars in her dads car and drove home. I will have all you know that on my 21st I will not drink more than 1 drink because I dont want to make anyone that is younger than me feel awkward. I will just rent a movie and watch it with my friends.....thee end! Now as for my party that will go on but I am affraid that I will not drink then either....goodness Im an old man I dont even drink! lol THE THING THAT pisses me off the most is that I let myself cry over it...I guess I should have known that TAI will do as she pleases when she pleases. NO if ands or butts! I stayed in the hospital till 3 am with her and she got her car stolen on tuesday and she had the nerve to leave me on her birthday so she could have her selfish fun at the boat........ok?! WHATEVER I guess now I know what not to do on my 21st birthday. FUCK IM so upset....FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK!!!!
Thursday, June 25, 2009
Wednesday, June 3, 2009
I had an idea for a painting
I think since it is gay pride this weekend and i want to go. I believe I will take pictures then take the faces I capture put different features from the faces together and make a new face and then idk work on something to do with the forground and backgroud hehe!! I will call it something like faces of love or somethin idk anyways. I AM Tired
Sunday, May 31, 2009
Thursday, May 28, 2009
Monday, May 11, 2009
Thursday, April 23, 2009
Monday, March 30, 2009
Ok the Finale to RUPAULS DRAG RACE!!
I called bull shit with Rebecca Glasscock the entire time! She is so fake and evil!!! FUCK HER lol It is not just that she has a strang attitude she is not entertaining at all. It should have been Shannel, NINA and Bebe in the final three. However Shannel couldn't seem to win th judges over so she withdrew herself from the competition. I think all the contestant made for a great show however Bebe won...I think cause she is black like RuPaul. I think NINA FLOWERS would have won but the language barrior did represent a problem. The reunion show was histerical Tammie Brown was angry...Jade did apologise to Glasscock which is nice of her. Shannel threw down with Santino Rice the Judge. OH SHIT BALLS. I look forward to season 2 and cannot wait for the new cast and crew! SO MUCH FUN!!! AAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
Monday, March 23, 2009
Ru Pauls Drag Race
I love this show! It is on Logo but re-runs on vh1. It is about 9 drag queens competing to be Americas Break Through Drag Queen Superstar. It is hilarious and so fucking funny. I scream with laughter every time. Unfortunately it ends next week but I at the same time I can't wait to see who wins. My friend Tai asked me if I would do drag and the answer is yes lol but only on Halloween. lol Or if I was getting paid like 100,000 dollars a year.
The first contestant to go was Victoria Porkchop Parker. She was cut but that outfit failed!!!!
The second was Tammie Brown. She is cute but she did not learn the lipsyncforyourlife song and as a result she failed!!
The third to go was Akashia. BITCH BITCH BITCH!! need I say more?
The fourth to go was Jade. CUTE ASS Puerto Rican!!!! I think Rebbecca should have gone!!! There was nothing wrong with Jades tuck!!!!!!!!!!!
The fifth to go was Ongina.....I was so sad!!! She was the best BEBE should have left!!!!!
The sixth to go was Shannel. She willingly volunteered to go so she was put in the bottom two. However I don't see what the Judges see in Rebbecca Glasscock.
The last three standing are Nina Flowers, Rebbecca Glasscock and Bebe Zahara Benet.
CAN'T WAIT TO SEE WHO WINS!!!
The first contestant to go was Victoria Porkchop Parker. She was cut but that outfit failed!!!!
The second was Tammie Brown. She is cute but she did not learn the lipsyncforyourlife song and as a result she failed!!
The third to go was Akashia. BITCH BITCH BITCH!! need I say more?
The fourth to go was Jade. CUTE ASS Puerto Rican!!!! I think Rebbecca should have gone!!! There was nothing wrong with Jades tuck!!!!!!!!!!!
The fifth to go was Ongina.....I was so sad!!! She was the best BEBE should have left!!!!!
The sixth to go was Shannel. She willingly volunteered to go so she was put in the bottom two. However I don't see what the Judges see in Rebbecca Glasscock.
The last three standing are Nina Flowers, Rebbecca Glasscock and Bebe Zahara Benet.
CAN'T WAIT TO SEE WHO WINS!!!
Wednesday, March 18, 2009
restroom messages
Alright everybody I am so sick and tired of gay people complaining because they get treated badly. How about the descisions you make??? Like leaving little messaages in the stal in restrooms saying that "Can I suck your dick? Meet me at library in the second floor after 4pm week days." WHAT THE FUCK? How can you expect not to get your face smashed in???? As one myself it is insulting for stupid queers to be all hurt when they make bad descisions that make them end up in the ER!! THINK PPL!!!! thats all i ask.....
Tuesday, March 10, 2009
I am Naked in the Middle of a Magazine Unfold Me!

Well so I am extremely bored and I finally feel better I think I am almost over my broncitious. I have to do a print set tommorow night which will be a nightmare. I am not sure what I am oging to do I think I might take a monster coming out of the closet idea. I was watching the old Nickolodeon show "AHH Real Monsters." THat show was amazing and histerical I bought a few shows on itunes and used the image capture tool on my computer.
I just folded a load of laundry so Im trying to get back the creative writing of this post. I think I lost it....
I went to Tais last night and I heard her talk about Marlena and her new Zombie thing which I found interesting but I guess Tai was annoyed...WHY?...Not sure at all. I thought it was creative writing I mean whats wrong with that? Then I got a nose bleed and I had to go home after that lol. I wrote a paper stoned on Nyquil and it turns out that wass the best paper I have written all semester! Oh geez!!!!!! I got accepted back to Concordia University and I cannot wait to get out of MISSOURI!
I am waiting for RuPauls drag race to be on itunes so I can download the current episode. I love that schow gay guys in drag all catty lol it is funny I love it!
On to more serious matters I hate UMKC. That is all>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>for now.
I just folded a load of laundry so Im trying to get back the creative writing of this post. I think I lost it....
I went to Tais last night and I heard her talk about Marlena and her new Zombie thing which I found interesting but I guess Tai was annoyed...WHY?...Not sure at all. I thought it was creative writing I mean whats wrong with that? Then I got a nose bleed and I had to go home after that lol. I wrote a paper stoned on Nyquil and it turns out that wass the best paper I have written all semester! Oh geez!!!!!! I got accepted back to Concordia University and I cannot wait to get out of MISSOURI!
I am waiting for RuPauls drag race to be on itunes so I can download the current episode. I love that schow gay guys in drag all catty lol it is funny I love it!
On to more serious matters I hate UMKC. That is all>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>for now.
Sunday, February 15, 2009
v-day surviver
ok so valentines day is over and I survived. I gave money to a person I like so they could have a good time at the strip club! how sad!!!!!! also i took a vicodin, darvecet, and an allergy pill for my ear and washed them all down with a raspberry vodka squirt soda drink. It was good! I'm still drinking right now actually. I think I'm stoned too ha ha ha ha! I thought it would be difficult to be alone on valentines day this year but it wasn't. I took tai to the airport, went to work gave mom chocolate and card and made myself a drink! lol
I think last year was hard because I was surrounded by couples, I mean there was Rosie and Brian, Megan and Greg, Tyler and Kelsey, and Kari and kyle. Becky was at a party and I was alone...the dinner at the eating hall was romantically designed for two people. So i went to McDonald's lol. Watched will and grace and went to bed! Yep that's my life!!!
I think last year was hard because I was surrounded by couples, I mean there was Rosie and Brian, Megan and Greg, Tyler and Kelsey, and Kari and kyle. Becky was at a party and I was alone...the dinner at the eating hall was romantically designed for two people. So i went to McDonald's lol. Watched will and grace and went to bed! Yep that's my life!!!
Tuesday, February 10, 2009
They Shoot Single People Don't They?
Today dear blog reader I must impart a voice of written sadness. This afternoon I had a conversation with my momma. She said she married my dad because she loved him but not in a head over heals kinda way, and that kinda scares me. What if I end up in a relationship with someone who I love but never loved in a giddy can't live without them way? Or worse yet what if I stay single forever? They shoot single people don't they? My friend tai tried to set me up with someone on facebook, of course I would have preferred meeting them in public but before we even got the chance they found a real photo of me in my pics and instantly said and I quote, "Hell NO!!!" lol Its all good tho I can't be a muscle fit guy so no need to cry! lol I also thought on the same note that most people are attracted to physically fit people. So where does that leave the fat ppl? Should we date ourselves? I mean if we both fat I'm trying to find their junk they tryin to find mine after 5 minutes my ass wore out and I say fuck it lets go get a fish box, get the hell off of me!! lol It is strange tho, this week on Monday i took my single and fabulous ass to lunch at Red Robin on 40 highway without any of my dinning alone armor. (no book, newspaper, or blue tooth piece in my ear so I can look like I'm talking to somebody) As soon as I entered they asked how many and I said just me, instantly I got a look of pity and disgust. I sat down ordered a chicken salad and an iced tea (ps my waiter was kinda rude which is why he got 2.50 for a tip). After I ate and was looking around the room I noticed mothers with their children and co-workers all a buzz in the dinning room. I was surrounded with people who had someone to eat with. What if I do not have that luck? Parents only count on Sunday at dinner.
I understood what my life could possibly be like and I didn't like. I know looks aren't everything but they do count a little more than they used to. I want to be remembered for more than just the guy who sits alone all the time and eats by his self in the corner. Unfortunately the reality of being an artist is that you won't be celebrated until your dead for 50 years! Which sucks a whole lot.
I often think what my life would be like if I let people constantly hurt my feelings. Probably shitty as it is now i suppose lol. I have a huge fear of singing in public thanks to my friends who tell me I can't sing for shit. The only time I sing is when I'm in the car by myself and the music is so loud that my ear start to hurt. I love P!nk she is the best artist at putting to music what I feel! lol We on the same page girl!! I fear Valentines day like it is the black plague!!! Last year I slept through it. This year will be the same except I work for four hours. I loose hope in humanity every time a young child is murdered whether they are straight, gay or just too trusting. I hated high school its a wonder I didn't drop out and become a life-er at the Groves. I wish my dad liked me, soon after I move out he have one more reason not to love me anymore. My mom is my hero, she puts up with so much and knows me better than Jesus lol! I often think about dying alone and often fallen asleep in tears to that thought. I believe in second chances more than anyone I know yet sometimes I need to know when enough is enough.
I'm too sarcastic and rude it is all a front tho, because I don't want people to know how easily bruised i am by peoples hateful comments. I question myself and sometimes I do it so much that I end up in tears. I love my friends from Nebraska and can't wait to see them. Celine Dion is my emotional therapy along with pink and Britney ah ha ha ha!!!
A good person once told me that you can't fall in love with someone unless you love yourself. Well, I don't love me and I haven't since I started seeing a shrink so needless to say I probably won't fall in love. For along time I made relationship scenarios with certain people in my mind and almost believed it to be true. Wake up everyday in the hopes that everything was just a bad dream, unfortunately that's reality. I don't why I am typing this all but it feels good to let it out. If i could summon up my life in one musical it would be a cross between two Rent and Wicked. I don't believe I will go to heaven because of certain things. I wish my cousin talked to me again even tho no one else in my family likes him. I still do. I believe in Britney spears and wish her the best for her tour especially since I will be there lol. I want to be nicer to everyone especially my friends even tho they hurt my feelings constantly. I adore Kathy Griffin. I fear death but only because I think mine won't be very peaceful.
Sunday, February 8, 2009
He Just is Not that into You!
Ok so I saw the movie "He's Just Not That Into You" It was good but a little depressing. Idk I was just in a weird mood tho. I mean it was a tear jercker lets be honest. I still cannot wait to go to the britney spears concert!!!! AAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHH Im so excited! it will be the best momment of my life!!! AHHH!
Sunday, February 1, 2009
Oh man School is.............



So life of as late has been stressful print making has been kicking my ass! But I have the first assignment done so at least now all I have to do is to cut them down and turn them in tuesday. Painting is hard too I already have three assignments done. Asain art is perticularly hard because I have to go to class for three hours a night 7-10 mon and wed. So that is difficult. English is a lot of work too! unfortunatley.... The good thing is that i have three day weekends !!! YAY! Superbowl sunday is a joke by the way! lol ttyl!!
Sunday, January 18, 2009
My Life Ass of Late Before I Turn 20 In 3 hours

Oh blogging the new bashing of the future! lol Well not on this blog but others! I read random peoples blogs some funny some in a foreign language and some very angry! Anger is a useless emotion and also I think that I am angry it doesn't do me any good what so ever! AAAHHH! In a few hours I will be twenty and old. OLD I tell you! I don't mind tho. I am very excited about the Britney Spears concert! Fuck when will April get here??? I am delaying a painting and I know I shouldn't but I hat doing self portraits!! Mine will stink but o well. I got my old class ring re sized and now can't top wearing it. I figure I should wear it a lot because it is real white gold. Gotta love that!
I love talking to Rosie even if we are just texting i can hear how she would say the texts in my head! It makes me laugh. I have to remember to get stuff for printmaking. I have to do a drawing of a bug. I love my new turtle that I made at build-a-bear his name is P-Diddy. I also made my mom one for her birthday. I named her Marie C. When in the world will I get motivation to do things I keep getting told I should do? Not gonna mention them but I dread them.
New Moon I have to read at least 40 pages before I go to bed. That is my goal. oh and look up insect picture for printmaking.
Wednesday, January 14, 2009
Tuesday, January 13, 2009
Dear blog,
Ok so since school started back up my free time = zero. Work is the same thus far. Also print making will soon kick in to kick my ass. Most likely i will spending my free time in there or painting. Damn!!!! Ok so since school will kick me in the face I have a good peace of news. I ordered myself a Wii for myself for my birthday!! So yay! let the fun begin and sleep not come!
We interrupt this blog for an important update: Oscar the chihuahua decided to leave the premises at 51st and Marion in Independence to take a walk in the cold at approximately 9:40 at night. David Sr. and David II leaped into action as the search and rescue team!! Luckily the small bastard...uh i mean animal was found in just a few minutes!! No serious injuries were reported.
lol What a dog!!! I about had a heart attack!! AHH!!
Ok later!
We interrupt this blog for an important update: Oscar the chihuahua decided to leave the premises at 51st and Marion in Independence to take a walk in the cold at approximately 9:40 at night. David Sr. and David II leaped into action as the search and rescue team!! Luckily the small bastard...uh i mean animal was found in just a few minutes!! No serious injuries were reported.
lol What a dog!!! I about had a heart attack!! AHH!!
Ok later!
Friday, January 9, 2009
Wednesday, January 7, 2009
Random
ok So I'm tired and whatever else. I think reading twilight tonight will not work lol. Actually it is called New Moon. Any who! I Still love my bear Edgar Allen Poe lol. It's actually cool. Oh and also I think I am gonna make another one for my mom for her birthday! It should be very fun. I had a who thing in my mind to write down but that didn't last long cause I am sleepy!!!
Good night!
Good night!
Tuesday, January 6, 2009
Birthday and Build-A-Bear


Well after Katy picked me up she took me to the mall on 39th street and had me fallow her in the store. We talked laughed and whatever else. We ended up at build a bear!!! She said my present was a build-a-bear!! It was a very awesome present since I started going there last month I always wanted one of my own and now I do! His name is Edgar Allen Poe since the real one was born on my birthday too!! I dressed him up as Iron Man and he is a Panda Bear and it is too cool! You are jealous I can tell!! She bought herself an outfit for her bunny and I bought an extra outfit for my moms build-a-bear so that should be good! It was a good day. I gave her a post secret book hopefully she will like it. It was 30 bucks so she better lol! Okay that is all for now!!
Love,Hate...Twilight???
I am about to go out this afternoon with my friend Katy and she said something like we would go out and she would take me to get my birthday/Christmas present. I wonder... O well It should be fun. I also have some drastically depressing news, well kinda I started reading the twilight series but since I watched the movie of the first book I felt like I knew enough to start on the second book new moon. So I started reading it last night and realized that I do like the books better than the movie. New moon just sucked me right into the scene and since I saw the movie it was easier to imagine the characters and their interaction. Before I new it I had read 84 pages and was actually wanting to read more but if I did read more Katy would be on her own this afternoon. lol I was actually kind of wary of the books since my friends did not seem to enjoy them. Everybody has different opinions.
When I read the book I imagine a song playing in the background when Bella and Edward are together in their scene. (Unusual You-Britney Spears lol)
I can't wait to return to CUNE. It was a mistake leaving. I miss my friends and I do kinda miss being in the middle of nowhere. It is a good thing despite what you might believe.
That's all for today.
When I read the book I imagine a song playing in the background when Bella and Edward are together in their scene. (Unusual You-Britney Spears lol)
Ok enough about that, I kinda want school to start so I can learn more about Printmaking. I heard its not easy but definitely worth my time. I just hope this semester i much better than last semester was. Maybe i will be used to UMKC finally. Who knows I don't lol.
I can't wait to return to CUNE. It was a mistake leaving. I miss my friends and I do kinda miss being in the middle of nowhere. It is a good thing despite what you might believe.
That's all for today.
Monday, January 5, 2009
Sunday, January 4, 2009
No Hate Just Good Laughs lol
So I have noticed I have a lot of free time. My stomach is full from chili. YUM. Oh and my ear just popped ouch!! So here are a few will and grace quotes I like:
1.“Karen- OK, rule number one. Unless you're served in a frosted glass, never come within four feet of my lips.”
2.Ok, it's 10:00 and no Cher. Unless you can turn back time, I'm very, very angry.Jack,
4.Karen: [storming angrily out of the Principal's Office] You dragged me down to this God-forsaken place to tell me my kids made the Honor Roll? Honey, my time is precious, call me when one of them gives birth at the prom!
5.Karen: Gosh, I don't think that I've ever been stressed out. Why would I be? I've got practically no responsibilities, my job's a breeze and I've got a killer rack! Good morning!
6.Karen: Good Lord. I can't believe I'm at a public pool. Why doesn't somebody just pee directly on me?
Saturday, January 3, 2009
Thursday, January 1, 2009
Its 2009 and I have a Sinus Infection...great
Okay so the plan last night was to watch will and grace and sex and the city to the new year came in. Well like I said that t'was the plan. Instead I watched part of sex and the city the movie and played Mario sunshine. LAME!! I ended up going to bed 15 minutes before 2009 came ringing in. I only woke up once and that was from the loudest BOOM in my life. Someone lit a firework in our front yard and I think it was one of those bombs. lol There is a huge hole in our front yard now lol. Of course my dad is pissed! lol
So this is my first post of 2009 and 2008, lets be honest it wasn't that great!!!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)