Basically im gonna periodically rant...DEAL with it lol
Hmmm...
Despite the fact that there are over eight million people on the island of Manhattan, there are times you still feel shipwrecked and alone. Times even the most resourceful survivor would feel the need to put a message in a bottle, or on an answering machine. Later that day I got to thinking about relationships. There are those that open you up to something new and exotic, those that are old and familiar, those that bring up lots of questions, those that bring you somewhere unexpected, those that bring you far from where you started, and those that bring you back. But the most exciting, challenging and significant relationship of all is the one you have with yourself. And if you find someone to love the you you love, well, that's just fabulous.- Carrie Bradshaw
Twitter Updates
Monday, March 30, 2009
Ok the Finale to RUPAULS DRAG RACE!!
I called bull shit with Rebecca Glasscock the entire time! She is so fake and evil!!! FUCK HER lol It is not just that she has a strang attitude she is not entertaining at all. It should have been Shannel, NINA and Bebe in the final three. However Shannel couldn't seem to win th judges over so she withdrew herself from the competition. I think all the contestant made for a great show however Bebe won...I think cause she is black like RuPaul. I think NINA FLOWERS would have won but the language barrior did represent a problem. The reunion show was histerical Tammie Brown was angry...Jade did apologise to Glasscock which is nice of her. Shannel threw down with Santino Rice the Judge. OH SHIT BALLS. I look forward to season 2 and cannot wait for the new cast and crew! SO MUCH FUN!!! AAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment