Okay so the plan last night was to watch will and grace and sex and the city to the new year came in. Well like I said that t'was the plan. Instead I watched part of sex and the city the movie and played Mario sunshine. LAME!! I ended up going to bed 15 minutes before 2009 came ringing in. I only woke up once and that was from the loudest BOOM in my life. Someone lit a firework in our front yard and I think it was one of those bombs. lol There is a huge hole in our front yard now lol. Of course my dad is pissed! lol
So this is my first post of 2009 and 2008, lets be honest it wasn't that great!!!
Happy New Year, David. It was nice seeing you two nights ago. I read some of your older posts and if you don't mind me saying: I think Megan would like to mend your friendship but she doesn't know how. We were talking about it the other day when she came over to invite me to her literally "girls only" birthday. I don't think she was trying to be exclusive or rude. She cares a lot about you, actually. Please forgive me if I've said to much and I won't mention your blog entry to her or anything -- but she and I both have friends that we've hurt and don't know how to fix it... or how we hurt them. I'm sure you know what I mean. Anyway, on her behalf, I think the balls in your court to fix the divide, she's definitely willing and misses you.
ReplyDeleteAgain: SO SORRY if I'm being way to intrusive.
Also, those stupid residents who made that snide comment are totally worthless. Who says that to people? They must have issues.. and I'm sorry you had to deal with them.
ReplyDelete