Hmmm...

Despite the fact that there are over eight million people on the island of Manhattan, there are times you still feel shipwrecked and alone. Times even the most resourceful survivor would feel the need to put a message in a bottle, or on an answering machine. Later that day I got to thinking about relationships. There are those that open you up to something new and exotic, those that are old and familiar, those that bring up lots of questions, those that bring you somewhere unexpected, those that bring you far from where you started, and those that bring you back. But the most exciting, challenging and significant relationship of all is the one you have with yourself. And if you find someone to love the you you love, well, that's just fabulous.- Carrie Bradshaw

Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter

    Monday, March 30, 2009

    Ok the Finale to RUPAULS DRAG RACE!!

    I called bull shit with Rebecca Glasscock the entire time! She is so fake and evil!!! FUCK HER lol It is not just that she has a strang attitude she is not entertaining at all. It should have been Shannel, NINA and Bebe in the final three. However Shannel couldn't seem to win th judges over so she withdrew herself from the competition. I think all the contestant made for a great show however Bebe won...I think cause she is black like RuPaul. I think NINA FLOWERS would have won but the language barrior did represent a problem. The reunion show was histerical Tammie Brown was angry...Jade did apologise to Glasscock which is nice of her. Shannel threw down with Santino Rice the Judge. OH SHIT BALLS. I look forward to season 2 and cannot wait for the new cast and crew! SO MUCH FUN!!! AAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

    Monday, March 23, 2009

    Ru Pauls Drag Race

    I love this show! It is on Logo but re-runs on vh1. It is about 9 drag queens competing to be Americas Break Through Drag Queen Superstar. It is hilarious and so fucking funny. I scream with laughter every time. Unfortunately it ends next week but I at the same time I can't wait to see who wins. My friend Tai asked me if I would do drag and the answer is yes lol but only on Halloween. lol Or if I was getting paid like 100,000 dollars a year.
    The first contestant to go was Victoria Porkchop Parker. She was cut but that outfit failed!!!!
    The second was Tammie Brown. She is cute but she did not learn the lipsyncforyourlife song and as a result she failed!!
    The third to go was Akashia. BITCH BITCH BITCH!! need I say more?
    The fourth to go was Jade. CUTE ASS Puerto Rican!!!! I think Rebbecca should have gone!!! There was nothing wrong with Jades tuck!!!!!!!!!!!
    The fifth to go was Ongina.....I was so sad!!! She was the best BEBE should have left!!!!!
    The sixth to go was Shannel. She willingly volunteered to go so she was put in the bottom two. However I don't see what the Judges see in Rebbecca Glasscock.
    The last three standing are Nina Flowers, Rebbecca Glasscock and Bebe Zahara Benet.
    CAN'T WAIT TO SEE WHO WINS!!!

    Wednesday, March 18, 2009

    restroom messages

    Alright everybody I am so sick and tired of gay people complaining because they get treated badly. How about the descisions you make??? Like leaving little messaages in the stal in restrooms saying that "Can I suck your dick? Meet me at library in the second floor after 4pm week days." WHAT THE FUCK? How can you expect not to get your face smashed in???? As one myself it is insulting for stupid queers to be all hurt when they make bad descisions that make them end up in the ER!! THINK PPL!!!! thats all i ask.....

    Tuesday, March 10, 2009

    I am Naked in the Middle of a Magazine Unfold Me!


    Well so I am extremely bored and I finally feel better I think I am almost over my broncitious. I have to do a print set tommorow night which will be a nightmare. I am not sure what I am oging to do I think I might take a monster coming out of the closet idea. I was watching the old Nickolodeon show "AHH Real Monsters." THat show was amazing and histerical I bought a few shows on itunes and used the image capture tool on my computer.
    I just folded a load of laundry so Im trying to get back the creative writing of this post. I think I lost it....
    I went to Tais last night and I heard her talk about Marlena and her new Zombie thing which I found interesting but I guess Tai was annoyed...WHY?...Not sure at all. I thought it was creative writing I mean whats wrong with that? Then I got a nose bleed and I had to go home after that lol. I wrote a paper stoned on Nyquil and it turns out that wass the best paper I have written all semester! Oh geez!!!!!! I got accepted back to Concordia University and I cannot wait to get out of MISSOURI!
    I am waiting for RuPauls drag race to be on itunes so I can download the current episode. I love that schow gay guys in drag all catty lol it is funny I love it!
    On to more serious matters I hate UMKC. That is all>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>for now.